Miniatures (2014) - VII. Octagonal Etude

from by Michael Vincent Waller



from Seven Easy Pieces, released December 2, 2014



all rights reserved


Michael Vincent Waller New York

Michael Vincent Waller is an American composer of contemporary classical music, working in NYC. Expansive in avant-garde exploration, Waller connects back to a traditional, polyphonic beauty - hailed by the New York Times as "sweetly lyrical" and "pensive". Waller's chamber works have been commissioned and performed by the S.E.M. Ensemble, Ensemble Dedalus, at venues like Roulette and more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Michael Vincent Waller

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code